Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6816)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 JUNE 2025

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 26 June 2025 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 30 April 2025 were duly passed by holders of the shares of the Company by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 800,000,000 shares ("**Shares**"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the holders of any Shares was required to abstain from voting on, or abstain from voting in favour of, any resolutions at the AGM. None of the holders of the Share has stated their intention in the circular of the AGM to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results of each resolution proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total Number of Votes Cast
		For	Against	of votes cust
1.	To receive and consider the audited	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	financial statements of the	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
	Company, the report of the directors			
	(the "Directors") and the report of			
	the independent auditor for the year			
	ended 31 December 2024			
2.	To re-elect Mr. Jiang Hongchang as	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	an executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
3.	To elect Mr. Du Jianzhi as an	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
4.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Junchun as an	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	independent non-executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
5.	To re-elect Mr. Zhou Hongbao as an	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total Number of Votes Cast
6.	To re-elect Mr. Li Chunxiao as an	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	executive Director	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
7.	To authorise the board of Directors	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	(the " <b>Board</b> ") to fix the Directors' remuneration	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
8.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	auditor of the Company and authorise the Board to fix the auditor's remuneration	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
9.	To give a general mandate to the	600,010,001	0	600,010,001
	Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the existing number of issued shares of the Company	(100.00%)	(0.00%)	
10.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the existing number of issued shares of the Company	600,010,001 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	600,010,001
11.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company by the number of shares repurchased by the Company	600,010,001 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	600,010,001

As not less than 50% of votes were cast in favour of each of the above proposed ordinary resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM.

Mr. Jiang Hongchang, Mr. Liu Yutao, Mr. Du Jianzhi, Mr. Zhou Hongbao, Mr. Cheung Chi Man, Dennis, Ms. Chen Yan and Mr. Liu Junchun attended the AGM in person while Mr. Li Chunxiao attended by electronic means. Ms. Dong Fang was unable to attend the AGM.

By order of the Board **Prosper Construction Holdings Limited Zhou Hongbao** *Executive Director* 

Hong Kong, 26 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised executive Directors Mr. JIANG Hongchang (chairman of the Board), Mr. LIU Yutao, Mr. DU Jianzhi, Mr. ZHOU Hongbao, Mr. LI Chunxiao; and independent non-executive Directors Mr. CHEUNG Chi Man Dennis, Ms. CHEN Yan and Mr. LIU Junchun.