PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞港建設控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6816)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Hongchang (Chairman)

Ms. Dong Fang (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Liu Yutao (Chief executive officer)

Mr. Zhou Hongbao (Chief operating officer)

Mr. Du Jianzhi

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis

Ms. Chen Yan

Mr. Liu Junchun

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Jiang Hongchang	-	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Liu Yutao	-	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Du Jianzhi	-	-	-	Member	-
Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis	Chairman	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Chen Yan	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Liu Junchun	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025